Testimonials

Google Reviews

Our satisfied clients are our pride and joy
Florida Storm Roofing & Construction
Florida Storm Roofing & Construction
Based on 36 Google reviews.
Christine Talbot
Christine Talbot
2021-02-18
Verified
I greatly appreciate your Companies hard work. I will recommend your company to others. 100%
Tyrone Coleman
Tyrone Coleman
2021-01-27
Verified
If it had the option to write from 1 to 10 I would choose 10 stars. Mr Clayton and his team did an awesome job.Please contact Mr Clayton @ Fla Storm Roofing for all your roofing needs.
Raymond Phillips
Raymond Phillips
2020-11-09
Verified
I am very please with the job that Florida Storm Roofing in my home in Jacksonville Fl, they have made this experience easy and fast. I have a brand new roof some interior work done, in a fast and efficiently matter. The crew on my house was very polite, and respectful of my property. The production manager has go above an beyond keeping me updated on how the construction was going and explained me everything step by step. Kudos for the team and management, communication was accurate and fast. I do recommend Florida Storm Roofing!!!!!!
R feco
R feco
2020-11-03
Verified
I greatly appreciate they help and service that this company did for me and my family. they fixed my roof in a timely manner and they did it so fast. they walked me through the whole process. I would highly recommend this company.
Ashley Ross
Ashley Ross
2020-10-12
Verified
I was home while a roof sales men knocked the door. He was very helpful through the process. We have a new roof and it looks great! It was done in one day! There was a tropical storm so build date wasn’t a for sure but they were able to pinpoint a day and get it all done before the rain caught them!
Michael Arbour
Michael Arbour
2020-10-02
Verified
Florida Storm Roofing came out early and installed a new roof in one day. Now I have a beautiful new roof.
Warren Davis
Warren Davis
2020-09-15
Verified
Very helpful during an storm emergency! They can clear out fallen trees and get your damage cleared up and home restored !!!
German Franco
German Franco
2020-07-22
Verified
I am very happy with all the help Florida Storm Roofing gave me when I started the nightmare of replacing the roof on my house. When it all started contact different roofing companies and the only company that advised me, helped me and made it possible for me to replace the roof of my house was Florida Storm Roofing, each and every member of this company is committed to helping their customers. To all those people who are going through everything I am going through right now, I'm just saying that Florida Storm Roofing is your best choice. Thank you Paola, Eddie, Johan, Clayton, Diana and the team that replaced the roof of my house. Your attention, courtesy, respect and dedication made possible what seemed impossible. You are the best roofing company in Jacksonville!
See what our other clients are saying

Facebook Reviews

Florida Storm Roofing & Construction
Florida Storm Roofing & Construction
Based on Facebook reviews.