Testimonials

Google Reviews

Our satisfied clients are our pride and joy
Christine Talbot
Christine Talbot
2021-02-18
I greatly appreciate your Companies hard work. I will recommend your company to others. 100%
Tyrone Coleman
Tyrone Coleman
2021-01-27
If it had the option to write from 1 to 10 I would choose 10 stars. Mr Clayton and his team did an awesome job.Please contact Mr Clayton @ Fla Storm Roofing for all your roofing needs.
Raymond Phillips
Raymond Phillips
2020-11-09
I am very please with the job that Florida Storm Roofing in my home in Jacksonville Fl, they have made this experience easy and fast. I have a brand new roof some interior work done, in a fast and efficiently matter.The crew on my house was very polite, and respectful of my property. The production manager has go above an beyond keeping me updated on how the construction was going and explained me everything step by step. Kudos for the team and management, communication was accurate and fast.I do recommend Florida Storm Roofing!!!!!!
R feco
R feco
2020-11-03
I greatly appreciate they help and service that this company did for me and my family. they fixed my roof in a timely manner and they did it so fast. they walked me through the whole process. I would highly recommend this company.
Ashley Ross
Ashley Ross
2020-10-12
I was home while a roof sales men knocked the door. He was very helpful through the process. We have a new roof and it looks great! It was done in one day! There was a tropical storm so build date wasn’t a for sure but they were able to pinpoint a day and get it all done before the rain caught them!
Michael Arbour
Michael Arbour
2020-10-02
Florida Storm Roofing came out early and installed a new roof in one day. Now I have a beautiful new roof.
Warren Davis
Warren Davis
2020-09-15
Very helpful during an storm emergency! They can clear out fallen trees and get your damage cleared up and home restored !!!
German Franco
German Franco
2020-07-22
I am very happy with all the help Florida Storm Roofing gave me when I started the nightmare of replacing the roof on my house. When it all started contact different roofing companies and the only company that advised me, helped me and made it possible for me to replace the roof of my house was Florida Storm Roofing, each and every member of this company is committed to helping their customers. To all those people who are going through everything I am going through right now, I'm just saying that Florida Storm Roofing is your best choice. Thank you Paola, Eddie, Johan, Clayton, Diana and the team that replaced the roof of my house. Your attention, courtesy, respect and dedication made possible what seemed impossible. You are the best roofing company in Jacksonville!
See what our other clients are saying

Facebook Reviews

Mathis Eunice
Mathis Eunice
2021-04-12
recommends
Florida Storm Roofing was able to replace the roof on my house and storage area in 2 days. They were professional, responsive, and updated me throughout the entire process.
Anna Abazie
Anna Abazie
2020-12-30
recommends
I love my new roof! Prompt and professional service from beginning to end.
Russell Feco
Russell Feco
2020-11-03
recommends
They did an excellent job on my roof replacement and interior repair because of water damages. They were extremely helpful and fast in getting the work done; they also left my whole yard clean and neat once they were done.
German Franco
German Franco
2020-07-22
recommends
I am very happy with all the help Florida Storm Roofing gave me when I started the nightmare of replacing the roof on my house. When it all started contact different roofing companies and the only company that advised me, helped me and made it possible for me to replace the roof of my house was Florida Storm Roofing, each and every member of this company is committed to helping their customers. To all those people who are going through everything I am going through right now, I'm just saying that Florida Storm Roofing is your best choice. Thank you Paola, Eddie, Johan, Clayton, Diana and the team that replaced the roof of my house. Your attention, courtesy, respect and dedication made possible what seemed impossible. You are the best roofing company in Jacksonville!
Adriana Aponte Placeres
Adriana Aponte Placeres
2020-06-24
recommends
Florida Storm Roofing & Construction, es una empresa responsable, muy puntuales con los tiempos de sus trabajos, lutilizan materiales de alta calidad, el diseño que le hicieron a el techo de mi casa me gusto mucho. Además del buen trato de sus empleados para el cliente.Sin duda los mejores! . Recomendados 100%
Andreina Rodriguez
Andreina Rodriguez
2020-06-24
recommends
I contacted Florida Storm Roofing & Construction to replace my floors they came out amazing they are super hard working and take there time and do quality work I would contact them at any time if I need anything else done at work!
Deidra Coleman
Deidra Coleman
2020-06-06
recommends
Tyrone was diligent in confirming my roof was done to my satisfaction, he was courteous and professional throughout the whole process. Johan made sure every detail of the job was done superbly!
Juan Miguel Esteban
Juan Miguel Esteban
2020-01-23
recommends
I normally don’t post reviews. However, our experience with this company was worth sharing with some one who like us were stuck with a damaged roof. We were in the process of buying a home, the inspection found several issues with the house, including the roof. We didn’t think it was worth even negotiating with the sellers on these repairs. We quoted the project and Florida Storm gave us a price that kept us in budget, not only they took care of ALL the insurance paperwork, once we told them we had additional work in other areas they took care of that as well. The job was done as scheduled and under budget, what else can I ask for?
Monica Edwards
Monica Edwards
2020-01-23
recommends
They were friendly on time and cleaned up afterwards my experience was Great I give them 5stars if you choose Florida Storm Roofing you won't go wrong my Roof is Beautiful
Constance Mitchell
Constance Mitchell
2019-11-09
recommends
A new Roof and excellent work done this company. Johan and Tyrone were great to work with.