Testimonials

See what our other clients are saying

Facebook Reviews

Florida Storm Roofing & Construction
Florida Storm Roofing & Construction
Based on 15 Facebook reviews.
Russell Feco
Russell Feco
2020-11-03
recommendsVerified
They did an excellent job on my roof replacement and interior repair because of water damages. They were extremely helpful and fast in getting the work done; they also left my whole yard clean and neat once they were done.
German Franco
German Franco
2020-07-22
recommendsVerified
I am very happy with all the help Florida Storm Roofing gave me when I started the nightmare of replacing the roof on my house. When it all started contact different roofing companies and the only company that advised me, helped me and made it possible for me to replace the roof of my house was Florida Storm Roofing, each and every member of this company is committed to helping their customers. To all those people who are going through everything I am going through right now, I'm just saying that Florida Storm Roofing is your best choice. Thank you Paola, Eddie, Johan, Clayton, Diana and the team that replaced the roof of my house. Your attention, courtesy, respect and dedication made possible what seemed impossible. You are the best roofing company in Jacksonville!
Elizabeth Gonzalez
Elizabeth Gonzalez
2020-07-20
recommendsVerified
They were on time and they were helpful and understanding and they did a munificent job rebuilding fixing my roof all brand new my house looks wonderful with the color shingles I wanted and choose to have matched my house perfectly beautiful and elegant they were so professional and having with all their workers working together made it happen. I’m thankful for their hard work. They also just finished fixing my popcorn ceiling it needed to be done as well from the windstorm water marks and some cracks and they were on time and had it done in a day they were very helpful and cleaned 🧹 after themselves made sure everything and all my furniture was in place as well before they left they wanted to make sure I was happy with their hard work they put into it and I am happy with their work they’re very good at what they do very professional. I am recommending anyone that needs their roof done with Florida Storm Roofing and Construction. Sincerely, Elizabeth Gonzalez ❤️
Adriana Aponte Placeres
Adriana Aponte Placeres
2020-06-24
recommendsVerified
Florida Storm Roofing & Construction, es una empresa responsable, muy puntuales con los tiempos de sus trabajos, lutilizan materiales de alta calidad, el diseño que le hicieron a el techo de mi casa me gusto mucho. Además del buen trato de sus empleados para el cliente. Sin duda los mejores! . Recomendados 100%
Andreina Rodriguez
Andreina Rodriguez
2020-06-24
recommendsVerified
I contacted Florida Storm Roofing & Construction to replace my floors they came out amazing they are super hard working and take there time and do quality work I would contact them at any time if I need anything else done at work!
Deidra Coleman
Deidra Coleman
2020-06-06
recommendsVerified
Tyrone was diligent in confirming my roof was done to my satisfaction, he was courteous and professional throughout the whole process. Johan made sure every detail of the job was done superbly!
Juan Miguel Esteban
Juan Miguel Esteban
2020-01-23
recommendsVerified
I normally don’t post reviews. However, our experience with this company was worth sharing with some one who like us were stuck with a damaged roof. We were in the process of buying a home, the inspection found several issues with the house, including the roof. We didn’t think it was worth even negotiating with the sellers on these repairs. We quoted the project and Florida Storm gave us a price that kept us in budget, not only they took care of ALL the insurance paperwork, once we told them we had additional work in other areas they took care of that as well. The job was done as scheduled and under budget, what else can I ask for?
Monica Edwards
Monica Edwards
2020-01-23
recommendsVerified
They were friendly on time and cleaned up afterwards my experience was Great I give them 5stars if you choose Florida Storm Roofing you won't go wrong my Roof is Beautiful
Constance Mitchell
Constance Mitchell
2019-11-09
recommendsVerified
A new Roof and excellent work done this company. Johan and Tyrone were great to work with.
Juantez Jones
Juantez Jones
2019-11-01
recommendsVerified
IF YOU NEED A ROOF CLAYTON THOMAS IS THE TRUTH @ FLORIDA STORM ROOFING AND CONSTRUCTION THEY STARTED 7:30AM BY 2:00PM THEY WERE THROUGH

Google Reviews

Our satisfied clients are our pride and joy